Transmuting a card from discard pile

Please report any errors or bugs you find while playing Ederon here.

Moderator: The FireMonk

Forum rules
Please read the forum rules before posting:

Transmuting a card from discard pile

Postby TuffHunter » Fri May 20, 2016 1:21 pm
Moves 36-38

This may be due to the fact that it came from the discard and that cards cannot be transmuted if they came from the discard pile, but I thought I would post a replay of Ravage returning Wraith Axe, then Discarding it and my Sickle not getting buffed.
User avatar
Posts: 542
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 8:55 pm

Return to Bug Report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest